Clip 'n Climb at Basecamp Adventures Queenstown

BuyNow price:
from

$25.00

Standby price:
from

$1.00


Clip n Climb is an action packed activity with individually themed climbing challenges that provide exciting active entertainment for everyone. No climbing experience is necessary. Start with a quick safety briefing before getting on with the fun. Indoor climbing has never been easier or safer-our automatic belay devices take in the slack as you climb and then lower you gently to the ground.

There are heaps of different climbs to choose from – race your friends on the speed climbing challenge, take the Stairway to Heaven or battle the elements on the Lightning Crack!

What's unique about this product

  • Active entertainment, a wide range of individual climbing challenges.
  • Accessable climbing and family fun for all ages and abilities.
  • Low cost, all weather venue for all seasons.

What's included

  • All safety equipment

TripAdvisor rating 5 out of 5 (11 reviews)

#3 out of 11 things to do in Frankton

  • 91% Excellent
  • 9% Very Good
  • 0% Average to Terrible

Retail price

  • 5 yrs+ $25
  • 3-4 yrs $15

Duration

  • 1 hour session

Check-in information

  • 10 minutes before the session starts.
  • 3/15 Red Oaks Drive, Frankton, Queenstown

What to bring

  • Closed toe shoes, like sneakers or running shoes (not climbing shoes please).
  • Comfortable clothes to climb in.
  • An adult if you are under 14 years old.

Key booking notes

  • Minimum age 3 years.
  • You must disclose any pre-existing or medical conditions you or those you are responsible for, may have eg: epilepsy, back injuries etc.
  • During the activity you must follow the instruction from the staff and must ask if you don't understand.

Refunds & cancellations

  • Please contact Clip n Climb directly for cancellations.
  • Date and time change requests made by you are subject to availability. There is no change fee, however, deals and discounts may not be valid for your new booking.

Availability & Pricing

Departure time

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Sat, 26 Sep 2020

Sun, 27 Sep 2020

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Fri, 2 Oct 2020

Sat, 3 Oct 2020

Sun, 4 Oct 2020

Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Sat, 10 Oct 2020

Sun, 11 Oct 2020

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Sat, 17 Oct 2020

Sun, 18 Oct 2020

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Wed, 21 Oct 2020