Info&Snow Coronet Peak Ski Field Transport

Retail price from $35.00
BuyNow price:
from

$25.00

Standby price:
from

$10.00


Info&Snow offer a convenient and affordable way to get to Coronet Peak ski field. Just catch a ride on Info&Snow’s shuttle bus from Queenstown and be skiing within minutes. Their transport service will pick you up from 5 convenient locations around town.

Key highlights

  • Great value transport
  • Comfortable, modern buses and minivans
  • Guaranteed seats, so no waiting and no queuing
  • 5 pick-up locations in town
  • Locally owned business in the heart of Queenstown

Retail price

  • Adult $35.00
  • Child $25.00 (age 0-17)

Duration

  • Buses depart at 7:30am from Queenstown and depart from Coronet Peak at 4:15pm

Pick up times & locations

Please make sure you are at the pick up location 10mins before pickup time and make sure you enter your preferred pick up location in the booking notes when making a booking. See map for locations.

  • 7:45am - Opposite Sherwood bus stop on the lake side of the road-ref map 6
  • 7:45am - The Rees Hotel bus stop on the lake side of the road-ref map 2
  • 7:50am - Earnslaw Lodge bus stop on the lake side of the road-ref map 3
  • 8:15am - Info&Snow at 37 Shotover Street town centre-ref map 4
  • 8:35am - Swissbell Resort Coronet Peak bus stop Arthur’s Point-ref map 5

Key booking notes

  • Enter your preferred pick up location in the booking notes when making a booking
  • Be at the pick up locations (on the correct side of the road) at least 10 minutes prior to pick up times
  • All services are return (leaving the mountain at 4.15pm on the return journey)
  • Booking is provided directly by Nomad Safaris.

Refunds & cancellations

  • Bookings cancelled more than 24 hours before the trip will incur no cancellation fee
  • Bookings cancelled within 24 hours of departure will be subject to a 100% cancellation fee
  • Customers who do not turn up for a departure will not be entitled to any refund.
  • Refunds will only be issued through the Info&Snow booking office.

Availability & Pricing

Departure time

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Sat, 26 Sep 2020

Sun, 27 Sep 2020

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Fri, 2 Oct 2020

Sat, 3 Oct 2020

Sun, 4 Oct 2020

Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Sat, 10 Oct 2020

Sun, 11 Oct 2020

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Sat, 17 Oct 2020

Sun, 18 Oct 2020

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

7:30am

Closed
N/A