Info&Snow Remarkables Ski Field Transport

Retail price from $35.00
BuyNow price:
from

$25.00

Standby price:
from

$10.00


Take the hassle out of getting to the Remarkables ski field with a convenient and affordable transport option from Info&Snow. Just catch a ride on Info&Snow’s shuttle bus from Queenstown and be skiing within minutes. Their transport service will pick you up from 6 convenient locations around town.

Key highlights

  • Great value transport
  • Comfortable, modern buses and minivans
  • Guaranteed seats, so no waiting and no queuing
  • 6 pick up locations around town 
  • Locally owned business in the heart of Queenstown

Retail price

  • Adult $35.00 
  • Child $25.00 

Duration

  • Buses depart at 7:30am from Queenstown and depart from Remarkables at 4:15pm

Pick up times & locations

Please make sure you are at the pick up location 10mins before pickup time and make sure you enter your preferred pick up location in the booking notes when making a booking. See map for locations. 

  • 7.25am - Kamana Lakehouse (fernhill)-ref map 12
  • 7:40am - Info&Snow at 37 Shotover Street-ref map 4
  • 8:00am - Copthorne Lakeview bus stop-ref map 7
  • 8:05am - Andrews Road Bus Stop-ref map 8
  • 8:05am - Sherwood Hotel bus stop-ref map 1
  • 8:10am - Bus stop opposite the Frankton Bus Shelter-ref map 11

Key booking notes

  • Enter your preferred pick up location in the booking notes when making a booking
  • Be at the pick up locations (on the correct side of the road) at least 10 minutes prior to pick up times
  • All services are return (leaving the mountain at 4.15pm on the return journey) 
  • Booking is provided directly by Nomad Safaris.

Refunds & cancellations

  • Bookings cancelled more than 24 hours before the trip will incur no cancellation fee
  • Bookings cancelled within 24 hours of departure will be subject to a 100% cancellation fee
  • Customers who do not turn up for a departure will not be entitled to any refund.
  • Refunds will only be issued through the Info&Snow booking office.

Availability & Pricing

Departure time

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Sat, 26 Sep 2020

Sun, 27 Sep 2020

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Fri, 2 Oct 2020

Sat, 3 Oct 2020

Sun, 4 Oct 2020

Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Sat, 10 Oct 2020

Sun, 11 Oct 2020

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Sat, 17 Oct 2020

Sun, 18 Oct 2020

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Wed, 21 Oct 2020