Queenstown 360 Tour

Retail price from $150.00
BuyNow price:
from

$119.00

Standby price:
from

$90.00


Travel high above Queenstown with Nomad Safaris and your personal driver-guide in a purpose-built and powerful UTV. Capture 360° views of Queenstown with Nomad Safaris’ exclusive access to Queenstown Hill High Country Station, Queenstown Hill. With more than 25kms of varied trails to explore, enjoy a thrilling ride with the best photo opportunities in town!

What's unique about this product

  • Knowledge able guides provide commentary about the European and Maori history of the area, along with tales of  the Gold Rush and Royals 
  • High country sheep station with more than 25kms trails to explore
  • 360° uninterrupted exclusive views, the best in the region

What's included

  • All safety gear including jackets, trousers, helmets, gloves and goggles
  • Refreshments

TripAdvisor rating 4.5 out of 5 (1,246 reviews)

#1 of 26 Transportation in Queenstown

  • 79% Excellent
  • 13% Very Good
  • 8% Average to Terrible

Retail price

  • Adult $170
  • Child $85

Duration

  • 2:00 hours 45 minutes

Check-in information

  • Please be at 37 Shotover Street Queenstown, 15 minutes before your trip departs

What to bring

  • Camera, smiles and a sense of adventure

Key booking notes

  • This tour is not self drive-it is driven by one of Nomads experienced guides to ensure you have a great off-road experience
  • Children must be over 1.3m

Refunds and cancellations

  • Bookings cancelled more than 24 hours before the trip will incur no cancellation fee
  • Bookings cancelled within 24 hours of departure will be subject to a 100% cancellation fee
  • Customers who do not turn up for a departure will not be entitled to any refund.

Availability & Pricing

Departure time

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Sat, 26 Sep 2020

Sun, 27 Sep 2020

Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Thu, 1 Oct 2020

Fri, 2 Oct 2020

Sat, 3 Oct 2020

Sun, 4 Oct 2020

Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Fri, 9 Oct 2020

Sat, 10 Oct 2020

Sun, 11 Oct 2020

Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Sat, 17 Oct 2020

Sun, 18 Oct 2020

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

10:00am

Closed
N/A

1:30pm

N/A

4:00pm

N/A